Black Sabbath: Mob Rules

1. Turn Up the Night

2. Voodoo

3. Sign of the Southern Cross

4. E5-150


5. Mob Rules

6. Country Girl

7. Slipping Away

8. Falling off the Edge of the World

8. Over and Over

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 09.05.1999
URL:, the front page