Band members

Vinny Appice drums
Alphonso Johnson bass
Jesse Harms keyboards

This band existed from 1978 to 1979 and recorded one album during that period. However, the album was never released.

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 13.05.1999
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.