Dio: Sacred Heart

1. The King Of Rock And Roll

2. Sacred Heart

3. Another Lie

4. Rock 'N' Roll Children

5. Hungry For Heaven

6. Like The Beat Of A Heart

7. Just Another Day

8. Fallen Angels

9. Shoot Shoot

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.05.1999
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/sacred_heart.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.