Rainbow: Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow

1. Man On The Silver Mountain

2. Self Portrait

3. Black Sheep Of The Family

4. Catch The Rainbow

5. Snake Charmer

6. The Temple Of The King

7. If You Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll

8. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves

9. Still I'm Sad

(Instrumental, some live versions contain also the vocals)

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.05.1999
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/ritchie_blackmores_rainbow.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.