Dio: Lock Up The Wolves

1. Wild One

2. Born On The Sun

3. Hey Angel

4. Between Two Hearts

5. Night Music

6. Lock Up The Wolves

7. Evil On Queen Street

8. Walk On Water

9. Twisted

10. Why Are They Watching Me

11. My Eyes

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.05.1999
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/lock_up_the_wolves.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.