Dio: Holy Diver

1. Stand Up And Shout

2. Holy Diver

3. Gypsy

4. Caught In The Middle

5. Don't Talk To Strangers

6. Straight Through The Heart

7. Invisible

8. Rainbow In The Dark

9. Shame On The Night

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 21.06.1999
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/holy_diver.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.