Elf: Elf

1. Hoochie Koochie Lady

2. First Avenue

3. Never More

4. I'm Coming Back For You

5. Sit Down Honey (Everything Will Be Alright)

6. Dixie Lee Junction

7. Love Me Like A Woman

8. Gambler, Gambler

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 07.02.2017
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/elf.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.