Dio: Dream Evil

1. Night People

2. Dream Evil

3. Sunset Superman

4. All The Fools Sailed Away

5. Naked In The Rain

6. Overlove

7. I Could Have Been A Dreamer

8. Faces In The Window

9. When A Woman Cries

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.05.1999
URL: http://www.dio.net/lyrics/dream_evil.html, the front page http://www.dio.net/.