The Rods LP Discography, 2011

These LPs are from Ronnie James Dio's cousin's (David "Rock" Feinstein) band, featuring Ronnie James Dio at least on one track.

Side A:
  1. Raise Some Hell
  2. I Just Wanna Rock
  3. Rebels Highway
  4. Ride Free Or Die
  5. The Code (*)
Side B:
  1. Livin' Outside The Law
  2. Let It Ripp
  3. Fight Fire With Fire
  4. Madman
  5. Runnin' Wild
  6. Vengeance
    (*) features Ronnie James Dio on vocals.
Click for bigger picture
Dionet-01381 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 2019-07-13.
Biography URL:, the front page