Rainbow Compilation 12" Singles Discography

These are Rainbow's 12" single compilations with at least one track from Rainbow's days with Ronnie James Dio.

Bad Girl
  1. Bad Girl
  2. Spotlight Kid
  1. Man On The Silver Mountain (live)
Man On The Silver Mountain recorded live at the Omni, Atlanta, GA, USA on June 24th, 1978 with Ronnie James Dio.
Click for bigger picture
  • Polydor 883 970-1, Germany, 1986
      - Includes a Rainbow family tree
      - Ebay prices:
        - 08.03.2007 $3
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 25.04.2007
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.