Ronnie Dio And The Prophets Sampler LP Discography

Roots Of S.O.B. Volume 2
  1. The Strangeloves: Hang On Sloopy
  2. The Angels: My Boyfriend's Back
  3. The McCoys: Fever
  4. Bassett Hand: Happy Organ Shake
  5. The Ten Lonely Guys: Ten Lonely Guys
  6. The McCoys: Sorrow
  7. Freddy Cannon: Ride Roller Cosater Ride
  8. Bassett Hand: Soul Paradise
  9. Jerry Lee Lewis: I'm On Fire
  1. The Strangeloves: I Want Candy
  2. The Angels: The Guy With The Black Eye
  3. Dion: Swingin' Street (demo)
  4. Ronnie Dio And The Prophets: Gonna Make It Alone
  5. Mary Wells: How Can I Forget Him
  6. The Buddies: You're So Thoughtless
  7. Jimmy Jones & Little Eva: Don't You Just Know It
  8. Freddy Cannon & The Belmonts: Let's Put The Fun Back In Rock 'N' Roll
  9. The Feldman Family (Mahri, Kyle & Bob): (I Love You In) That Old Fashioned Way
  • Sounds Of Brooklyn Records S.O.B. RLP2, USA, 1984

      Includes a sticker on the sleeve and an insert.
      - Ebay prices:

        - 11.06.2007 $25


This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 05.08.2007
Biography URL:, the front page