Ronnie Dio And The Prophets CD Counterfeit Discography

These are illegal, unauthorized copies of Ronnie Dio And The Prophets related CDs.

The Early Years
  1. An Angel Is Missing
  2. What'd I Say
  3. Dear Darlin' (I Won't Be Coming Home)
  4. Follow Me
  5. Blue Days, Blue Nights
  6. I Told You So
  7. Everybody's Got A Dance To Do But Me
  8. Make Johnny Blue
  9. Love Pains
  10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  11. Love Potion #9
  12. Gonna Make It Alone
  13. Swingin' Street
  14. The Way Of Love
  15. Walking Alone
  16. Smiling By Day (Crying By Night)
  17. Say You're Mine Again
  18. Where You Gonna Run To Girl
  19. Walking In Different Circles
  20. Ten Days With Brenda
  21. Love Pains
  22. The Ooh-Poo-Pah-Doo
  23. Mr. Misery
  24. Our Year
  25. Che Tristezza Sensa Te
  26. Judy's Theme (*)
  27. That's All (*)
  28. Fallin' (*)
    (*) Previously unreleased songs, recorded at Nicky Pantas' bedroom studio, possibly around 1966-1967. Meant to be used as demos at the Bell studios in New York City. The sleeve also claims that also "Love Pains" would be an early version of the song, but it is taken from the Dio At Domino's LP instead. Additionally, the sleeve claims "Love Potion #9" would be previously unreleased, but it was released on a promo single.
Click for bigger picture
Dionet-00618 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 2013-04-20
Biography URL:, the front page