Ronnie Dio & The Prophets LP Discography

Dio At Domino's
  1. Follow Me
  2. Blue Days, Blue Nights
  3. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  4. Red Top
  5. An Angel Is Missing
  6. Irressistible You
  1. I Told You So
  2. Everybody's Got A Dance
  3. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  4. Make Johnny Blue
  5. Great Balls Of Fire
  6. Love Pains
    - Recorded live at Domino's Restaurant, Cortland, NY, USA, on February 24th, 1963.
Dionet-00522 picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 2013-07-05.
Biography URL:, the front page