Kerry Livgren's counterfeit LP discography

These are Kerry Livgren's counterfeit LPs with Ronnie James Dio on them.

Seeds Of Change
  1. Just One Way
  2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver (*)
  3. How Can You Live
  4. Whiskey Seed
  1. To Live For The King (*)
  2. Down To The Core
  3. Ground Zero
    - (*) includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 16.01.2005
Biography URL:, the front page