Kerry Livgren's Compilation CD discography

These are Kerry Livgren's compilation CDs with Ronnie James Dio on them.

The Best Of Kerry Livgren
  1. Konelrad (enhanced, remastered)
  2. Exiles (new recording)
  3. White Light (previously unreleased)
  4. Time Line (new recording)
  5. Incantos (remastered)
  6. On The Air (remastered)
  7. When You Walk (previously unreleased)
  8. Eerie Cove (remastered)
  9. To Live For The King (new recording) (*)
  10. The Fury (remastered)
  11. Utopian Dream (remastered)
  12. Smoke Is Rising (remastered)
  13. The Navigator (remastered)
  14. Ground Zero (new recording)
    - (*) includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals. Claims to be a new recording but is actually a different version of the song recorded in 1980 at least what comes to Ronnie's vocals.
Click for bigger picture
  • Numavox/GrandyZine Productions NUMAVOX010, USA, June 1st, 2002
      - Country of origin not printed anywhere
Click for bigger picture

CD 1:
  1. Seeds Of Change: Just One Way
  2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver (*)
  3. How Can You Live
  4. Whiskey Seed
  5. To Live For The King (*)
  6. Down To The Core
  7. Ground Zero
  8. Prime Mover: I'll Follow You
  9. One More Song
  10. New Kind Of Love
  11. One Of Several Possible Musiks: Ancient Wing
  12. And I Saw, As It Were ... Konelrad
  13. Colonnade Gardens
  14. Tenth Of Nisan
CD 2:
  1. Time Line: Time Line
  2. Tonight
  3. Make Or Break It
  4. Take Us To The Water
  5. Beyond The Pale
  6. New Age Blues
  7. Slow Motion Suicide
  8. High On A Hill
  9. Life Undercover
  10. Welcome To The War
  11. Previously unreleased: Free Fire Zone
  12. Bright Star
  13. Art Of The State: All Creation Sings
  14. The Fury
  15. Progress
  16. Up From The Wasteland
  17. Reconstructions: No Standing
    - (*) includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals
    - consists of Kerry Livgren solo albums
Click for bigger picture
  • Sparrow SPD 1320, Canada, 1992
      - Double digipak box
      - Includes a booklet with lyrics to a couple of songs, for example to Mask Of The Great Deceiver
      - CD claims to be from the USA, sleeves from Canada
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 21.10.2004
Biography URL:, the front page