Kerry Livgren's C Tape discography

These are Kerry Livgren's C tapes with Ronnie James Dio on them.

Seeds Of Change
  1. Just One Way
  2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver (*)
  3. How Can You Live
  4. Whiskey Seed
  5. To Live For The King (*)
  6. Down To The Core
  7. Ground Zero
    - (*) includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals
  • Kirshner, USA, 1980

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 05.01.2004
Biography URL:, the front page