Heaven Sampler LP Discography

These LPs have at least one Heaven song with Ronnie James Dio on vocals.

Metal Pesado
  1. Judas Priest: Freewheel Burning
  2. Rock Goddess: I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw You Rock And Roll)
  3. Blue Oyster Cult: Take Me Away
  4. Heaven: Where Angels Fear To Tread
  5. Y&T: Mean Streak
  6. Ozzy Osbourne: Bark At The Moon
  1. Quiet Riot: Metal Health
  2. 220 Volt: Firefall
  3. Fastway: Say What You Will
  4. Kick Axe: Heavy Metal Shuffle
  5. Trust: Ideal
  6. Accept: Balls To The Wall
Click for bigger picture
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 04.04.2006
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.