Hear 'N Aid CD Compilations Discography

Hits On CD Volume 5
  1. Rene And Angela: You Don't Have To Cry
  2. The Moody Blues: Your Wildest Dreams
  3. Cashflow: Mine All Mine
  4. Hipsway: The Honeythief
  5. Bananarama: Venus
  6. Carl Perkins: Birth Of Rock 'N' Roll
  7. The Everly Brothers: Born Yesterday
  8. Lori Spee/Gary Brooker: Two Fools In Love
  9. Johnny Nash: Rock Me Baby
  10. Animotion: I Engineer
  11. Gwen Gutherie: Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
  12. Big Country: The Seer
  13. Tears For Fears: Mothers Talk
  14. Frankie Miller: I'd Lie To You For Your Love
  15. Con Funk Shun: Burnin' Love
  16. Hear 'N Aid: Stars
  • Mercury 816 336-2, Germany, 1986

Queensryche: Acoustic Live & Others Rarities
  1. Queensryche: I Will Remember
  2. Queensryche: The Killing Words
  3. Queensryche: Della Brown
  4. Queensryche: Silent Ludicity
  5. Queensryche: The Lady Wore Black
  6. Queensryche: Silent Ludicity (Orchestra Version)
  7. Queensryche: Overseing The Operation
  8. Hear 'N Aid: Stars (single version)
  9. Hear 'N Aid: Stars (long version)
  10. Queensryche: Prophecy (demo version)
Click for bigger picture
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 31.07.2004
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.