Roger Glover Counterfeit LP Discography

These are illegal, unauthorized copies of Roger Glover LPs.

Roger Glover And Guests: The Butterfly Ball A:
  1. Dawn
  2. Get Ready
  3. Saffron Dormouse And Lizzy Bee
  4. Harlequin Hare
  5. Old Blind Mole
  6. No Solution
  7. Behind The Smile
  8. Fly Away
  9. Aranea
  10. Sitting In A Dream
  1. Waiting
  2. Sir Maximus Mouse
  3. Dreams Of Sire Bedivere
  4. Together Again
  5. Watch Out For The Bat
  6. The Feast
  7. Love Is All
  8. Homeward
click for a big picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 14.03.2003
Biography URL:, the front page