Ian Gillan LP Discography

This page lists all the Ian Gillan LPs with Ronnie James Dio on them.

Gillan's Inn
Side A:
  1. Unchain Your Brain
  2. Bluesy Blue Sea
  3. Day Late And A Dollar Short (*)
  4. Hang Me Out To Dry
Side B:
  1. Men Of War
  2. When A Blind Man Cries
  3. Sugar Plum
  4. Trashed
Side C:
  1. No Worries
  2. Smoke On The Water
  3. No Laughing In Heaven
Side D::
  1. Speed King
  2. Loving On Borrowed Time
  3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    (*) Includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals
Click for bigger picture
Dionet-01179 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2017-07-21.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.