David Rock Feinstein CD Discography, 2010

These CDs are from Ronnie James Dio's cousin, David "Rock" Feinstein, featuring Ronnie James Dio at least on one track.

Bitten By The Beast
  1. Smoke On The Horizon
  2. Evil In Me
  3. Break Down The Walls
  4. Metal Will Never Die
  5. Kill The Demon
  6. Rocks Boogie
  7. Give Me Mercy
  8. Run For Your Life
  9. Gambler Gambler
    - Ronnie sings "Metal Will Never Die". Gambler Gambler is a cover of the Elf song.
Dionet-00857 picture
Dionet-00820 picture
  • Niji Entertainment Group NEG 002, Austria, November 22nd, 2010

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2013-07-12.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.