Elf C tape Discography, mid/late 1970-early 1973

Enfer Magazine presents Elf
Side A:
  1. Hoochie Koochie Lady
  2. First Avenue
  3. Never More
  4. I'm Coming Back For You
Side B:
  1. Sit Down Honey
  2. Dixie Lee Junction
  3. Love Me Like A Woman
  4. Gambler, Gambler
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 25.07.2004
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.