Dio C Tape Single Discography, January 1990-Early 1991

Excerpts from "Lock Up The Wolves"
  1. Hey Angel
  2. Born On The Sun
  3. My Eyes
  4. Evil On Queen Street
Click for bigger picture

Hey Angel
Side A:
  1. Hey Angel
  2. Why Are They Watching Me
  3. Walk On Water
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Children
  5. Mystery
Dionet-00358 Click for bigger picture

Hey Angel
    - Full track listing unknown.
  • Vertigo, UK, September 17th 1990
      - Probably withdrawn from the market almost immediately after the release

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2019-07-21.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.