Dio LP Discography, October 5th 2005-Spring 2006

Holy Diver Live
Side 1:
  1. Stand Up And Shout
  2. Holy Diver
  3. Gypsy
Side 2:
  1. Caught In The Middle
  2. Don't Talk To Strangers
  3. Straight Through The Heart
  4. Invisible
Side 3:
  1. Rainbow In The Dark
  2. Shame On The Night
Side 4:
  1. Tarot Woman
  2. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  3. One Night In The City
Side 5:
  1. Gates Of Babylon
  2. Heaven And Hell
Side 6:
  1. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  2. We Rock

Recorded live at the Astoria in London on October 22nd, 2005.

Click for bigger picture
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2014-07-13.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.