Dio C Tape Discography, April 2002-

Killing The Dragon
  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Along Comes A Spider
  3. Scream
  4. Better In The Dark
  5. Rock & Roll
  1. Push
  2. Guilty
  3. Throw Away Children
  4. Before The Fall
  5. Cold Feet
  • Spitfire Records/PT Aquarius Musikindo P1590, Indonesia

      Might be a counterfeit release.

Click for bigger picture
Click for bigger picture
  • Spitfire Records/Pony Canyon SPITMC199, Malaysia, 2002

      Identical sleeves with the other Malaysian printing, but different tape design.

Click for bigger picture
  • Spitfire Records, Thailand, 2002

      Includes a sticker on the front sleeve.

Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.03.2008
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.