Dio C Tape Discography, September 1999-2001

  1. Discovery
  2. Magica Theme
  3. Lord Of The Last Day
  4. Fever Dreams
  5. Turn To Stone
  6. Feed My Head
  7. Eriel
  8. Challis
  9. As Long As It's Not About Love
  1. Losing My Insanity
  2. Otherworld
  3. Magica - Reprise
  4. Lord Of The Last Day - Reprise
  5. Magica Story
  • Spitfire/PT Aquarius Musikindo P1546, Indonesia

      Might be a counterfeit release.

Click for bigger picture
  • Dyna Products/Spitfire SPITMC020, Philippines, 2000

Dionet-00764 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 30.03.2013
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.