Pat Boone CD Discography

This page lists all the Pat Boone CDs with Ronnie James Dio on them.

In A Metal Mood - No More Mr. Nice Guy
  1. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  2. Smoke On The Water
  3. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  4. Panama
  5. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  6. Love Hurts
  7. Enter Sandman
  8. Holy Diver
  9. Paradise City
  10. The Wind Cries Mary
  11. Crazy Train
  12. Stairway To Heaven
Click for bigger picture

Ronnie James Dio sings Holy Diver in duo with Pat Boone.

Click for bigger picture
  • MCA Victor, Inc. MVCE-24008, Japan, May 21st, 1997
Click for bigger picture
Dionet-00790 Click for bigger picture
  • MCA/Hip-O Records HIPD-40025, USA, 1997

      Released in either February or March 1997.

Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 02.04.2013
Biography URL:, the front page