Black Sabbath 8 Track Discography, August 1980-October 1982

Mob Rules
  1. Turn Up The Night
  2. E5-150
  3. Slippin' Away
  4. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
  5. Country Girl
  6. Mob Rules
  7. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
  8. Voodoo
  9. Over and Over
Dionet-01244 Click for bigger picture
Dionet-01245 Click for bigger picture
Dionet-00378 Click for bigger picture

Live Evil
  1. E5150
  2. Neon Knights
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Children Of The Sea
  5. Voodoo
  6. Black Sabbath
  7. War Pigs
  8. Iron Man
  9. Mob Rules
  10. Heaven And Hell
  11. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
  12. Heaven And Hell (continued)
  13. Paranoid
  14. Children Of The Grave
  15. Fluff
Live recordings from Seattle, San Antonio and Dallas, 1982.
  • Warner Bros W8-23742, USA, 1982
      - Black tape cartridge
Click for bigger picture
Dionet-01246 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 2019-07-21.
Biography URL:, the front page