Kerry Livgren's 8 Track discography

These are Kerry Livgren's 8 Track tapes with Ronnie James Dio on them.

Seeds Of Change
  1. Just One Way
  2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver (*)
  3. How Can You Live
  4. Whiskey Seed
  5. To Live For The King (*)
  6. Down To The Core
  7. Ground Zero
    - (*) includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 30.09.2009
Biography URL:, the front page