Heaven with Ronnie James Dio C Tape discography, 1983

Where Angels Fear To Tread
    1. Where Angels Fear To Tread
    2. Love Child
    3. Scream For Me
    4. Don't Mean Nothin'
    5. Rock School
    1. Madness
    2. Hard Life
    3. She Stole My Heart
    4. You
    5. Sleeping Dogs
    Ronnie James Dio sings backing vocals on Where Angels Fear To Tread, the album sleeve lists him as "Evil Eyes".
Dionet-01550 Click for bigger picture
  • USA, 1983

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2020-12-29.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.