Dio counterfeit video discography, October 1982-Early 1991, Summer 1993-

These are unauthorized and counterfeited videos in all formats from Dio.

Super Rock '85 In Japan
  1. King Of Rock And Roll
  2. Like the Beat Of A Heart
  3. Don't Talk To Strangers
  4. Hungry For Heaven
  5. The Last In Line
  6. Holy Diver
  7. The Last In Line (Reprise)
  8. Heaven And Hell
  9. Sacred Heart
  10. Rock 'N' Roll Children
  11. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  12. Man On The Silver Mountain
  13. Rock 'N' Roll Children (Reprise)
  14. Rainbow In The Dark
  15. Stand Up And Shout

    Recorded live at Super Rock Festival in Tokyo, Japan on August 10th, 1985.

  • Masterplan MP 42105, EU, 2009
Click for bigger picture
  • Masterplan MP 42105
      - Otherwise identical sleeves with the other releases but without the white "Freigegeben" square on the back sleeve
      - NTSC DVD release, almost certainly a counterfeit release.
      - Comes in plastic sleeves, includes an insert.
Click for bigger picture

Sacred Heart "The DVD"
  1. Intro (Draco Ignis)
  2. King Of Rock And Roll
  3. Time To Burn
  4. The Last In Line
  5. Holy Diver
  6. The Last In Line (reprise)
  7. Heaven And Hell
  8. Sacred Heart
  9. Rock 'N' Roll Children
  10. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  11. Man On The Silver Mountain
  12. Rock 'N' Roll Children (reprise)
  13. Rainbow In The Dark
  14. Hungry For Heaven
  15. Interview with Ronnie James Dio and Craig Goldie

    Recorded live at Spectrum, Philadelphia, USA on June 17th, 1986. Directed by Robert Parker / Bob Angelo for NFL Films, produced by Wendy Dio. Interview conducted in early 2004; back sleeve claims also Simon Wright was interviewed, but only Ronnie and Craig appear on the DVD.

Click for bigger picture

Evil Or Divine
  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  3. Children Of The Sea
  4. Push
  5. Drum Solo
  6. Stand Up And Shout
  7. Rock And Roll
  8. Don't Talk To Strangers
  9. Man On The Silver Mountain
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  12. Lord Of The Last Day
  13. Fever Dreams
  14. Holy Diver
  15. Heaven And Hell
  16. The Last In Line
  17. Rainbow In The Dark
  18. We Rock
  19. Interview
  20. Photo Gallery
  21. Behind The Scenes Footage
  22. Promo Video for Push

    Recorded live at Roseland Theater in New York City, NY, USA on December 13th, 2002.

  • "Eagle Vision/Spitfire Records" TV-306-206, China, 2003
Click for bigger picture
  • "Eagle Vision/Spitfire Records" TV-306-206, China, 2003
      Counterfeit DVD release in plastic sleeves. Apparently 2nd printing of the first counterfeit release.
Click for bigger picture

"We Rock"
  1. December 4th, 1983: Stand Up And Shout
  2. Straight Through The Heart
  3. Shame On The Night
  4. Children Of The Sea
  5. Holy Diver
  6. Rainbow In The Dark
  7. Don't Talk To Strangers
  8. August 25th, 1984: Don't Talk To Strangers
  9. Mystery
  10. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Heaven And Hell
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Heaven And Hell
  15. The Last In Line
  16. Heaven And Hell
  17. Rainbow In The Dark
  18. Mob Rules
  19. We Rock
  20. Bonus: Interview With Ronnie James Dio in Belgium, August 2005

    Consists of "Live In Concert" and "A Special From The Spectrum" videos, minus a couple of songs.

Click for bigger picture

Holy Diver Live
  1. Tarot Woman
  2. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
  3. One Night In The City
  4. Stand Up And Shout
  5. Holy Diver
  6. Gypsy
  7. Caught In The Middle
  8. Don't Talk To Strangers
  9. Straight Through The Heart
  10. Invisible
  11. Rainbow In The Dark
  12. Shame On The Night
  13. Gates Of Babylon
  14. Heaven And Hell
  15. Man On The Silver Mountain
  16. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  17. We Rock
  18. Bonus Feature - Interviews

    Recorded live at the Astoria Theatre in London, UK on October 22nd, 2005.

  • A-12247, Asia, 2006 or early 2007
Click for bigger picture
  • "Eagle Vision/Columbia Music Entertainment" "EV 30171-9"/AR50112494/490989494-794, Russia, 2006?
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2021-01-02.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.