Dio LP Discography, November 1993-Late 1994

Live In London Hammersmith Apollo 1993
  1. Stand Up And Shout
  2. Strange Highways
  3. Don't Talk To Strangers
  4. Evilution
  1. Pain
  2. Mob Rules
  3. Children Of The Sea
  4. Holy Diver
  5. Heaven And Hell
  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Drum Solo
  3. Heaven And Hell (reprise)
  4. Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost
  5. Hollywood Black
  1. The Last In Line
  2. Rainbow In The Dark
  3. We Rock
  4. Here's To You
    - Recorded live at the Hammersmith Apollo in London, UK on December 12th, 1993.
Dionet-00990 picture
Dionet-01181 picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2017-07-21.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.