Dio CD Discography, November 1993-Late 1994

Live In London Hammersmith Apollo 1993
CD 1:
  1. Stand Up And Shout
  2. Strange Highways
  3. Don't Talk To Strangers
  4. Evilution
  5. Pain
  6. Mob Rules
  7. Children Of The Sea
  8. Holy Diver
  9. Heaven And Hell
  10. Man On The Silver Mountain
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Heaven And Hell (reprise)
CD 2:
  1. Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost
  2. Hollywood Black
  3. The Last In Line
  4. Rainbow In The Dark
  5. We Rock
  6. Here's To You
    - Recorded live at the Hammersmith Apollo in London, UK on December 12th, 1993.
Dionet-00962 Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2019-07-14.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.