Dio LP Discography, May 1996-November 1996

Angry Machines
Side A:
  1. Institutional Man
  2. Don't Tell The Kids
  3. Black
  4. Hunter Of The Heart
  5. Stay Out Of My Mind
Side B:
  1. Big Sister
  2. Double Monday
  3. Golden Rules
  4. Dying In America
  5. This Is Your Life
Dionet-01502 picture
Dionet-01545 picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2021-07-06.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.