Dio C Tape Discography, 1998

Dio's Inferno - The Last In Live
Side A
  1. Intro
  2. Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost
  3. Straight Through The Heart
  4. Don't Talk To Strangers
  5. Holy Diver
  6. Drum Solo
  7. Heaven And Hell
  8. Double Monday
  9. Stand Up And Shout
  10. Bass Solo/Hunter Of The Heart

Side B
  1. Mistreated/Catch The Rainbow
  2. Guitar Solo/Mistreated
  3. The Last In Line
  4. Rainbow In The Dark
  5. Mob Rules
  6. Man On The Silver Mountain
  7. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  8. We Rock
  9. After All (The Dead)
  10. I
  11. Interview with Ronnie James Dio
Dionet-01638 picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 2021-01-03.
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.