Magic, 1980-1981

Band members

Claude Schnell keyboards
Joey Cristo bass
Joey Belfiore drums
Mark Mogavero guitars
Bill Pratt vocals

The band consisted of unemployed musicians from New York and they never became certain about their name. The most common version was simply Magic.

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail:
The page has been updated on 13.05.1999
Biography URL:, the front page