Tenacious D Soundtrack CD Discography

Tenacious D: The Pick Of Destiny
  1. Kickapoo (*)
  2. Classico
  3. Baby
  4. Destiny
  5. History
  6. The Government Totally Sucks
  7. Master Exploder
  8. The Divide
  9. Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  10. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  11. Break In - City (Storm The Gate!)
  12. Car Chase City
  13. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  14. POD
  15. The Metal
    - (*) Includes Ronnie James Dio on vocals
Click for bigger picture
Click for bigger picture

This page is maintained by Tapio Keihänen, E-mail: dio@iki.fi.
The page has been updated on 09.03.2008
Biography URL: http://www.dio.net/biography/, the front page http://www.dio.net/.